Women's Basketball

 

2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-18 .182 2-10 .167 Lost 2 2-9 1-9 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 6 at Mercyhurst North East
L, 68-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 Niagara County Community College
W, 56-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Lansing Community College
L, 63-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Elgin Community College
L, 64-54 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Erie Community College
L, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 vs. Kellogg Community College @ delta
W, 61-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Delta College
L, 68-38 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 11 Mercyhurst North East
L, 61-52 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 14 at Niagara County Community College
L, 44-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at Erie Community College
L, 49-45 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 12 Columbus State
L, 66-47 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Owens
L, 76-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Edison
L, 85-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 at Cincinnati State
L, 84-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 Lakeland
W, 73-55 Final
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Sinclair
L, 50-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Owens
L, 89-42 Final
Sat Feb. 9 at Columbus State
L, 55-37 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Edison
L, 90-34 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Lakeland
W, 59-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Sinclair
L, 57-46 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Cincinnati State
L, 80-30 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed