Lorain County Community College
President: Roy Church Director of Athletics: Katie Marquard Team Colors: Blue and Gold Address: 1005 N. Abbe Rd. Elyria , OH 44035 Athletics Telephone: 440.366.7346 Athletics Fax: 440.366.4643
Enrollment: 12,988 Nickname: Commodores Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Katie Marquard Athletic Director 440-366-7346 kmarquard@lorainccc.edu
Tony Contreras Head Softball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8324 acontreras1@lorainccc.edu
Ted Whitsel Head Women's Volleyball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8326 twhitsel@lorainccc.edu
Bill Frawley Head Baseball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8321 wfrawley@lorainccc.edu
TBA Head Women's Soccer Club Coach
Marty Eggleston Head Men's Basketball Coach 440-366-7677 meggleston@lorainccc.edu
Jim Powers Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Co-Ed Club Tennis 440-366-7652 jpowers@lorainccc.edu
Juan Romero Head Men's Soccer Club Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8325 jromero@lorainccc.edu
Vince Granito Head Women's Basketball Coach 440-366-4707 vgranito@lorainccc.edu