Lorain County Community College
President: Roy Church Director of Athletics: Lisa Augustine Team Colors: Blue and Gold Address: 1005 N. Abbe Rd. Elyria , OH 44035 Athletics Telephone: 440.366.7346 Athletics Fax: 440.366.4643
Enrollment: 12,988 Nickname: Commodores Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Augustine Athletic Director 440-366-7352 laugusti@lorainccc.edu
Katie Marquard Assistant Athletic Director 440-366-7346 kmarquard@lorainccc.edu
Dave Moore Head Women's Softball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8324 dmoore@lorainccc.edu
Marc Pogachar Head Women's Volleyball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8326 mpogachar@lorainccc.edu
Tony Naples Head Golf Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8340 anaples@lorainccc.edu
Bill Frawley Head Men's Baseball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8321 wfrawley@lorainccc.edu
Andrew Loufman Head Women's Soccer Club Coach 440-915-1000 alouf34@yahoo.com
Marty Eggleston Head Men's Basketball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8310 meggleston@lorainccc.edu
Jim Powers Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Co-Ed Club Tennis 440-366-7652 jpowers@lorainccc.edu
Marcus Wagner Head Men's Soccer Club Coach 440-228-4929 mwagner@lorainccc.edu
Tony Naples Head Women's Basketball Coach 440-365-5222 ext. 8323 anaples@lorainccc.edu