Sinclair Baseball Heading Back to the NJCAA World Series May 19, 2018 Sinclair Community College Baseball advanced to the NJCAA D-II World Series for the second time in three seasons after winning the Region more
Conference Unveils 2018 Baseball Awards & Recognitions May 21, 2018 Individual postseason awards for the 2018 OCCAC baseball campaign have been announced with 23 student-athletes earning all-conference honors. more
Spring Sport Postseason Information May 9, 2018 Seven OCCAC teams are set to compete in the postseason to conclude the Spring semester. Cuyahoga and Sinclair have advanced to their more
Weekly Awards Presented to Superb Student-Athletes April 30, 2018 Sinclair Softball swept the OCCAC Athlete of the Week awards for Apr. 23-29 with ‘Alexis Squared,’ Alexis Gordon and Alexis Strother, more
NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Sub District Tournament Information April 24, 2018 A four-team, single-elimination tournament will determine a berth into the District Tournament. The three games will be contested on May 11 more
Three Repeats and One First-Timer Earn Conference Laurels April 23, 2018 Three of four OCCAC Spring Athlete of the Week honorees for April 16-22 are repeat customers while Cuyahoga’s Santiago Ramirez earns his more
OCCAC Hands Out Weekly Awards for April 9-15 April 16, 2018 There is a smorgasbord of institutions represented in this week’s OCCAC Spring Athletes of the Week. Each of the four honors went to a more
Spring Sport Athletes of the Week Picked for April 2-8 April 9, 2018 The weekly honorees for April 2-8 consists of three Cuyahoga Challengers and a member of the Sinclair Tartan Pride. Cuyahoga’s Chase Carney more
Athletes Shining Bright on the Diamond Earn Weekly Honors April 2, 2018 It was a good week for Lakeland Athletics, taking home three of four OCCAC Athlete of the Week honors for March 26-April 1. While Lakers Luis Padron, more
Conf All
Sinclair 18-2 44-10
Cuyahoga 17-3 41-11-1
Mercyhurst North East 11-8 22-22
Lakeland 7-13 14-24
Edison State 4-16 15-30
Clark State 2-17 10-33
Eastern Gateway 0-0 12-17
Additional Links