Cuyahoga Community College
President: Dr. Alex Johnson Director of Athletics: Mark Rodriguez, Jennifer Davis, Melissa Swafford Team Colors: Teal, Black & White Address: 700 Carnegie Avenue Cleveland, OH 44115 Athletics Telephone: (216) 987-5459 Athletics Fax: (216) 987-5513
Founded: 1963 Nickname: Challengers Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Davis Director of Student Life, Athletics and Recreation - Metropolitan Campus 216-987-4236 jennifer.davis@tri-c.edu
Mark Rodriguez Director of Student Life, Athletics and Recreation - Western Campus 216-987-5459 mark.rodriguez@tri-c.edu
Melissa Swafford Director of Student Life, Athletics and Recreation - Eastern Campus 216-987-2044 melissa.swafford@tri-c.edu
Shirley Dinkins Coordinator - Metropolitan Campus 216-987-4051 shirley.dinkins@tri-c.edu
Derrick Williams Head Women's Basketball Coach 216-987-2126 derrick.williams@tri-c.edu
Donald Cox Head Women's Cross Country and Track Coach 216-987-4180 Donald.cox@tri-c.edu
Bryan Komlos Head Softball Coach 216-987-5458 BryanKomlos@gmail.com
Mary Colovas Head Women's Volleyball Coach 216-987-2281 mary.colovas@tri-c.edu
Evan Agona Head Men's Baseball Coach Evan.Agona@tri-c.edu
Devan Anderson Head Men's Soccer Coach 216-701-2967 sambasoccer@hotmail.com
Michael Duncan Head Men's Basketball Coach 216-987-4032 michael.duncan@tri-c.edu