Cuyahoga Community College
President: Dr. Michael Schoop Director of Athletics: Mark Rodriguez, Jennifer Ellis, Melissa Swafford Team Colors: Red, White & Blue Address: 2900 Community College Avenue Cleveland, OH 44115 Athletics Telephone: (216) 987-4180 Athletics Fax: (216) 987-3622
Founded: 1963 Enrollment: Metro - 7,680 Nickname: Challengers Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Ellis Director of Student Life, Athletics and Recreation - Metropolitan Campus 216-987-4236 jennifer.ellis@tri-c.edu
Mark Rodriguez Director of Student Life, Athletics and Recreation - Western Campus 216-987-5459 mark.rodriguez@tri-c.edu
Melissa Swafford Acting Director of Student Life, Athletics and Recreation - Eastern Campus 216-987-3092 melissa.swafford@tri-c.edu
Shirley Dinkins Coordinator - Metropolitan Campus 216-987-4238 shirley.dinkins@tri-c.edu
Derrick Williams Head Women's Basketball Coach 216-987-2126 derrick.williams@tri-c.edu
Don Cox Head Women's Cross Country and Track Coach 216-987-4180 don.cox@tri-c.edu
Bryan Komlos Head Softball Coach 216-987-5458 BryanKomlos@gmail.com
Mary Colovas Head Women's Volleyball Coach 216-987-2281 mary.colovas@tri-c.edu
Evan Agona Head Men's Baseball Coach Evan.Agona@tri-c.edu
Devan Anderson Head Men's Soccer Coach 216-701-2967 sambasoccer@hotmail.com
Michael Duncan Head Men's Basketball Coach michael.duncan@tri-c.edu