Cuyahoga Community College
President: Dr. Michael Schoop Director of Athletics: Erika Bell Team Colors: Red, White & Blue Address: 2900 Community College Avenue Cleveland, OH 44115 Athletics Telephone: (216) 987-4180 Athletics Fax: (216) 987-3622
Founded: 1963 Enrollment: Metro - 7,680 Nickname: Challengers Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Erika Bell Director of Student Life and Athletics - Metropolitan Campus 216-987-4238 erika.bell@tri-c.edu
Mark Rodriguez Director, Student Life, Athletics and Recreation - Western Campus 216-987-5459 mark.rodriguez@tri-c.edu
Rita McKinley Director, Student Life and Athletics 216-987-2044 rita.mckinley@tri-c.edu
Shirley Dinkins Coordinator - Metropolitan Campus 216-987-4238 shirley.dinkins@tri-c.edu
Derrick Williams Head Women's Basketball Coach 216-987-2126 derrick.williams@tri-c.edu
Don Cox Head Women's Cross Country and Track Coach 216-987-4180 don.cox@tri-c.edu
Bryan Komlos Head Softball Coach 216-987-5458 BryanKomlos@gmail.com
Mary Colovas Head Women's Volleyball Coach 216-987-2281 mary.colovas@tri-c.edu
Mark Zofka Head Men's Baseball Coach 216-987-5458 mark.zofka@tri-c.edu
Devan Anderson Head Men's Soccer Coach 216-701-2967 sambasoccer@hotmail.com
Randy White Head Men's Basketball Coach 216-987-4032 randy_white@tri-c.edu