Edison Community College
President: Dr. Karen Rafinski Director of Athletics: Nate Cole Team Colors: Navy and White Address: 1973 Edison Drive Piqua, Ohio 45356 Athletics Telephone: 937-778-8600 Ext. 1555 Athletics Fax: 937-835-4656
Founded: 1973 Enrollment: 1,649 Nickname: Chargers Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Nate Cole Athletic Director 937-381-1555 ncole@edisonohio.edu
Amber Selhorst Athlete Liaison/Success Advisor 419-306-9114 aselhorst@edisonohio.edu
Julia Haupricht Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 567-277-4491 jhaupricht@edisonohio.edu
Shelby Shimp Head Women's Volleyball Coach 937-564-6267 jshimp1569@edisonohio.edu
Tim McMahon Head Women's Basketball Coach 937-658-3625 tmcmahon@edisonohio.edu
Brent New Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 937-726-3563 dnew@edisonohio.edu
John Ralph Head Men's Basketball Coach 937-689-1165 jralph@edisonohio.edu
David Hurley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-778-7969 dhurley@edisonohio.edu
Tom Martinez Head Baseball Coach 937-570-4982 tmartinez@edisonohio.edu