Edison Community College
President: Dr. Doreen Larson Director of Athletics: Nate Cole Team Colors: Navy and White Address: 1973 Edison Drive Piqua, Ohio 45356 Athletics Telephone: 937-778-8600 Ext. 1555 Athletics Fax: 937-778-1920
Founded: 1973 Enrollment: 1,649 Nickname: Chargers Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Nate Cole Athletic Director 937-381-1555 ncole@edisonohio.edu
Amber Selhorst Athlete Liaison/Success Advisor 937-778-7868 aselhorst@edisonohio.edu
Erin Schnippel Athletic Trainer 937-489-8221 ehschnippe@PremierHealth.com
Stacey Barnhart Athletic Trainer 937-430-9303 s.barnhart@PremierHealth.com
Julia Haupricht Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 567-277-4491 jhaupricht@edisonohio.edu
Shelby Shimp Head Women's Volleyball Coach 937-564-6267 jshimp1569@edisonohio.edu
Tim McMahon Head Women's Basketball Coach 937-658-3625 tmcmahon@edisonohio.edu
Brent New Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 937-726-3563 dnew@edisonohio.edu
Rick Hickman Head Men's Basketball Coach 937-418-2179 ext. 7968 rhickman@edisonohio.edu
Chet Brewster Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-470-2668 cbrewster@edisonohio.edu
TBA Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-419-2179 ext. 7828
Scott Jones Head Baseball Coach 937-313-5952 mjones9802@edisonohio.edu
John Young Assistant Baseball Coach 937-216-7865 jyoung9803@edisonohio.edu
Adam Webb Assistant Baseball Coach 937-216-7865 cwebb45@woh.rr.com
Joshua Scully Head Club Cross Country Coach 937-778-7821 jscully@edisonohio.edu