Owens Community College
President: Dr. Mike Bower Director of Athletics: J.D. Ettore Team Colors: Red and White Address: 30335 Oregon Road Perrysburg, Ohio 43619 Athletics Telephone: 567-661-7973 Athletics Fax: 567-661-7965
Founded: 1965 Nickname: Express Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
J.D. Ettore Athletic Director 567-661-7974 johndavid_ettore@owens.edu
Ann LaVoy Athletics Specialist 567-661-7973 ann_lavoy@owens.edu
Nicholas Huenefeld Sports Information Director 567-661-7972 nicholas_huenefeld@owens.edu
Michael Llanas Head Women's Basketball Coach 567-661-7941 michael_llanas@owens.edu
Stephen Perry Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 567-661-7941 stephen_perry2@owens.edu
Tiffani Blackman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 567-661-7941 tiffani_blackman@owens.edu
Dave Clarke Head Men's Basketball Coach 567-661-7940 david_clarke2@owens.edu
Keith Raine Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 567-661-7940 keith_raine@owens.edu
Dennis Springs Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 567-661-7940 dennis_springs@owens.edu
Sonny Lewis Head Women's Volleyball Coach 567-661-7939 harold_lewis2@owens.edu
Denny Caldwell Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 567-661-7939 dennis_caldwell@owens.edu
Bill Bonham Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 567-661-7939 william_bonham@owens.edu