OCCAC Women's Soccer Championships


Prior to 2011, Cincinnati State was the only team in the conference to have women's soccer. Owens Community College was a club sport in 2010 prior to becoming an official sport in 2011.

Since 2011, Owens Community College is 8-0 in the regular season and 1-0 in the postseason against Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, but the OCCAC does not recognize an OCCAC champion in the sport due to there only being two teams.

We'll let you know when and if any schools join the sport of women's soccer within the OCCAC.