Women's Basketball

 

2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Owens

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-8 .778 10-2 .833 Won 3 14-0 7-5 7-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 13 JUCO Mega Scrimmage
10:00 AM
Fri Oct. 26 at Adrian College JV
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 30 Siena Heights University
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 31 Heidelberg University
6:00 PM
November
Wed Nov. 7 Henry Ford Community College
W, 97-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 10 Wayne County Community College
W, 103-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 11 Oakland Community College
W, 63-29 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 23 vs. Macomb Community College @ Kalamazoo, MI
L, 65-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
L, 69-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Mid Michigan Community College
W, 88-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 at Mineral Area College
L, 64-56 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 vs. Vincennes University @ Vincennes, IN
W, 76-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 3 Schoolcraft College
W, 81-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Mott Community College
W, 65-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Glen Oaks Community College
W, 73-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 at Miami Dade College
W, 73-68 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Dec. 16 vs. ASA College @ PBSC (FL)
Palm Beach State Tournament (Owens D-2 RV)
L, 74-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 17 vs. Central Wyoming College @ Palm Beach, FL
W, 70-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 20 at Mott Community College
L, 77-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 22 Mid Michigan Community College
W, 89-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 at Kellogg Community College
W, 69-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 12 Sinclair
W, 81-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Cuyahoga
W, 76-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cincinnati State
L, 82-75 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 Lakeland
W, 118-33 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Jan. 28 Vincennes University
W, 76-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 at Edison
L, 76-68 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Columbus State
W, 80-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 Cuyahoga
W, 89-42 Final
Sat Feb. 9 at Sinclair
W, 71-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 at Lakeland
W, 98-35 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Cincinnati State
W, 82-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 Edison
W, 80-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 at Columbus State
W, 88-79 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Sinclair @ Cincinnati, OH
Region XII District I Semifinals
W, 88-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. Cincinnati State @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 69-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ Illinois Central College
2013 NJCAA DII WBB Championship First Round
L, 76-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Erie Community College @ East Peoria, IL
2013 NJCAA DII WBB Championship Consolation Quarterfinals
W, 70-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. St. Louis Community College @ Peoria, IL
2013 NJCAA DII WBB Championship Consolation Semifinals
W, 73-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. Lake Michigan College @ East Peoria, IL
NJCAA DII WBB Championship 7th/8th Place Game
W, 60-43 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed