Softball

 

2012-13 Softball Schedule: Owens

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-17 .585 8-4 .667 Lost 1 11-5 5-5 8-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sun Mar. 3 vs. King's College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cabrini College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Recap  
Mon Mar. 4 vs. Olney Central College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings
    vs. CCBC Catonsville @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
Tue Mar. 5 vs. Olney Central College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings
    vs. Coastal Carolina @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 15-6 Final - 6 innings
Wed Mar. 6 vs. CCBC Catonsville @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 12-8 Final - 7 innings
    vs. Delta College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 9-8 Final - 7 innings
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Delta College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
    vs. CCBC Catonsville @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings
Fri Mar. 15 Muskegon Community College
Doubleheader
W, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 Muskegon Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
    Muskegon Community College
Doubleheader
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
    Muskegon Community College
W, 16-15 Final - 8 innings
Sat Mar. 23 Oakland Community College
W, 13-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Oakland Community College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Macomb Community College
Doubleheader
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Macomb Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 1 Mercyhurst North East
L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mercyhurst North East
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 3 at Lakeland
Doubleheader
W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Lakeland
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 Sinclair
Doubleheader
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Sinclair
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 at Mercyhurst North East
Doubleheader
L, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Mercyhurst North East
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 at Sinclair
Doubleheader
W, 12-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Sinclair
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 at Cuyahoga
L, 10-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Cuyahoga
W, 12-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 29 Cuyahoga
L, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cuyahoga
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 at Oakland Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Oakland Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 3 Lakeland
Doubleheader
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lakeland
L, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed May. 8 vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Battle Creek, MI
Region XII Tournament, Winners Bracket Semifinal
L, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 9 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Flannery Field - Battle Creek, MI
Region XII Loser's Bracket
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lansing Community College @ Battle Creek, MI
Region XII Loser's Bracket Semifinals
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Battle Creek, MI
Region XII Loser's Bracket Finals
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 10 vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College @ Battle Creek, MI
Region XII Finals
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed