Men's Soccer

 

2012-13 Men's Soccer Schedule: Lakeland

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-11 .389 2-4 .333 Lost 2 5-4 1-5 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 7 Concordia Soccer Club
L, 2-1 Final
Fri Aug. 10 Cleveland Kickers Soccer Club
L, 2-0 Final
Thu Aug. 16 Concordia Soccer Club
L, 4-0 Final
Tue Aug. 21 Lake Erie College
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Aug. 25 at Muskegon Community College
@ Reeths-Puffer High School
L, 4-0 Final
Wed Aug. 29 Jamestown Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Fri Aug. 31 at Schoolcraft College
L, 8-1 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Jackson Community College
L, 5-4 Final
Wed Sep. 5 at Cuyahoga
W, 3-1 Final
Sun Sep. 9 Notre Dame College JV
L, 5-2 Final
Wed Sep. 12 Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Muskegon Community College
41st Annual Lakeland Invitational
L, 5-1 Final
Sun Sep. 16 Ancilla College
41st Annual Lakeland Invitational
W, 1-0 Final
Wed Sep. 19 Owens
L, 4-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 vs. Cincinnati State @ Cincinnati, OH
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Wed Sep. 26 Cuyahoga
W, 4-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Ancilla College
L, 2-1 Final - OT
October
Wed Oct. 3 University of Mount Union JV
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 vs. Schoolcraft College @ Cuyahoga CC
Tri-C Tournament
L, 4-1 Final
Sun Oct. 7 vs. Jackson Community College @ Parma, Ohio
Tri-C Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
Sat Oct. 13 Cincinnati State
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 17 at Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed