Men's Soccer

 

2012-13 Men's Soccer Schedule: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-12-2 .188 0-6 .000 Lost 1 1-6 1-4-1 0-2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 at Ancilla College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sun Aug. 26 at Muskegon Community College
@ Reeths-Puffer High School
L, 3-2 Final - OT
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Schoolcraft College
L, 4-1 Final
Sun Sep. 2 at Jackson Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 5 Lakeland
L, 3-1 Final
Wed Sep. 12 at Owens
L, 5-3 Final
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Ancilla College @ Lakeland
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sun Sep. 16 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Lakeland CC
L, 3-0 Final
Sun Sep. 23 vs. Cincinnati State @ Cincinnati, OH
L, 8-2 Final Recap  
Wed Sep. 26 at Lakeland
L, 4-1 Final
Sun Sep. 30 University of Mount Union JV
L, 4-1 Final
October
Wed Oct. 3 Owens
L, 9-2 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 Jackson Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 Schoolcraft College
L, 11-1 Final
Wed Oct. 10 Lorain County Community College
W, 9-4 Final
Sun Oct. 14 Cincinnati State
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed