Men's Basketball

 

2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-16 .448 5-7 .417 Lost 1 5-5 7-7 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Lorain County
W, 79-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Harry S. Truman College @ Kennedy-King College
KKC Classic
W, 101-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 at Kennedy-King College
W, 80-77 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 6 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 98-94 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 Niagara County Community College
L, 76-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 Glen Oaks Community College
W, 60-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 at Monroe College
L, 85-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Westchester Community College @ New York City
L, 53-49 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 18 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ Monroe College
L, 73-66 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 vs. Erie Community College @ Cleveland, Ohio
L, 75-70 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 at Community College of Beaver County
L, 90-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Lansing Community College
W, 88-76 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 11 Mercyhurst North East
W, 86-75 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 14 at Niagara County Community College
L, 79-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at Erie Community College
L, 98-93 Final - 2OT Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 12 Columbus State
L, 63-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Owens
L, 96-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Edison
L, 85-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 at Cincinnati State
W, 85-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 Lakeland
L, 96-76 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Sinclair
W, 75-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Owens
L, 74-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Columbus State
W, 79-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Lorain County
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Edison
W, 91-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Lakeland
L, 106-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Sinclair
W, 100-62 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Cincinnati State
L, 70-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 at Columbus State
Region XII Quarterfinals
W, 81-65 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Lakeland @ Cincinnati, Ohio
District 11 Quarterfinal
L, 66-64 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed