Sinclair Community College
President: Dr. Steven Johnson Director of Athletics: Jeff Price Team Colors: Scarlet and Gray Address: 444 West Third Street Dayton, Ohio 45402-1460 Athletics Telephone: 937-512-2860 Athletics Fax: 937-512-3056
Nickname: Tartan Pride Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Price Athletic Director (937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu
Angie Arnold Senior Women's Administrator 937-512-2159 angie.arnold@sinclair.edu
Kyle Stone Athletic Administration 937-512-2860 kyle.stone9147@sinclair.edu
Lisa Mahle-Grisez Dean 937-512-2882 lisa.mahle-grisez@sinclair.edu
Travis Beetley Facilities Manager 937-512-2730 travis.beetley@sinclair.edu
Steve Dintaman Head Baseball Coach 859-699-3657 stephen.dintaman@sinclair.edu
Mike Parr Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 937-512-3039 michael.parr@sinclair.edu
Terry Bell Assistant Baseball Coach 937-512-3039 terrance.bell@sinclair.edu
Tom Bell Assistant Baseball Coach 937-512-2860 thomas.bell4401@sinclair.edu
Matt Richter Assistant Baseball Coach 937-512-3039
Steven Beachler Head Softball Coach 937-512-2442 steven.beachler@sinclair.edu
Trevor Nenninger Assistant Softball Coach 937-512-2442 trevor.nenninger@sinclair.edu
Rebekkah Potter Assistant Softball Coach 937-512-2442 rebekkah.potter@sinclair.edu
Jeff Price Head Men's Basketball Coach 937-512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu
Herb Shaughnessy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-512-2704 hshaughnessy17@gmail.com
Jason Williams Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-512-2861 jason.williams1109@sinclair.edu
K.C. Gan Head Women's Volleyball Coach 937-416-0767 kum.gan@ketteringhealth.org
Kayla Bertke Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 937-512-2116 bertke3409@aim.com
Sarah Bettinger Assistant Volleyball Coach 937-512-2116
Trendale Perkins Head Women's Basketball Coach 937-512-3207 trendale.perkins@sinclair.edu
Ericka Guy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 937-512-3207 ericka.guy@sinclair.edu
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer 937-512-2905 stephen.deffner@ketteringhealth.org