Sinclair Community College
President: Dr. Steven Johnson Director of Athletics: Jeff Price Team Colors: Scarlet and Gray Address: 444 West Third Street Dayton, Ohio 45402-1460 Athletics Telephone: 937-512-4095 Athletics Fax: 937-512-3056
Nickname: Tartan Pride Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Price Athletic Director (937) 512-2860 jeff.price@sinclair.edu
Rena Schuchat Dean/ENSS 937-512-2919 rena.schuchat@sinclair.edu
Kyle Stone Office Coordinator 937-512-2860 kyle.stone@sinclair.edu
Steve Dintaman Head Men's Baseball Coach 937-512-3039 stephen.dintaman@sinclair.edu
Mike Parr Assistant Men's Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 937-512-3039
Rick Castle Assistant Men's Baseball Coach 937-512-3039
Tom Bell Assistant Men's Baseball Coach 937-512-2860
Dylin Fowler Assistant Men's Baseball Coach 937-512-3039
Trace Fowler Assistant Men's Baseball Coach 937-512-3039
Steven Beachler Head Women's Softball Coach 937-512-2116 steven.beachler@sinclair.edu
Casey Breeze Assistant Softball Coach 937-512-2116
Jeff Price Head Men's Basketball Coach 937-512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu
Herb Shaughnessy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 937-512-2860 hshaughnessy17@gmail.com
Eric Salter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 93-7-512-2861 eric.salter@sinclair.edu
K.C. Gan Head Women's Volleyball Coach 937-416-0767 kum.gan@khnetwork.org
Jerry Malicki Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 937-830-1860
Kayla Bertke Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 937-474-0676 bertke3409@aim.com
Elizabeth Collins Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 937-510-7766 liz.collins8987@gmail.com
Victoria Jones Head Women's Basketball Coach 937-512-3207 victoria.jones7116@sinclair.edu
Trendale Perkins Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 937-512-3207