Columbus State Community College
Team Colors: Blue and White Address: 550 E. Spring Street Columbus, OH 43216 Athletics Telephone: 1-800-621-6407 ext. 2445 Athletics Fax: (614) 287-5395
Nickname: Cougars Official Athletics Website: Click here Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Nichols Supervisor of Athletics, Recreation and Intramurals (614) 287-2616 snichols@cscc.edu
Julie Collins Athletics and Recreation Office Associate 614-287-5092 jcollin1@cscc.edu
Dan Watrous Facility Coordinator (614) 287-2429 dwatrous@cscc.edu
Mark Sommer Student-Athlete Academic Assistant 614-287-2219 msommer2@cscc.edu
Zachary Smith, A.T.C Athletic Trainer (614) 287-5936 zsmith10@cscc.edu
DeAndre Walker Men's Basketball Head Coach (614) 357-3309 dwalke01@cscc.edu
Joel Renner Head Women's Basketball Coach (614) 287-3624 jrenner7@cscc.edu
John Nelson Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach (614) 287-2616 jnelso11cscc.edu
Jaclynn Yocum Head Women's Volleyball Coach (614) 287-3673 jyocum4@cscc.edu
Tina Osborne Head Cheerleading Coach 614-287-5092 tosborn2@cscc.edu