Cincinnati State
President: Dr. Monica Pellman Director of Athletics: Tom Hathaway Team Colors: Green, White, Grey Address: 3520 Central Parkway Cincinnati, OH 45223 Athletics Telephone: 513 569 1897 Athletics Fax: 513 569 5744
Founded: 1972 Enrollment: 10,500 Nickname: Surge Institution Website: Click here
Name Title Phone Email
Tom Hathaway Athletic Director 513-236-5454 tom.hathaway@cincinnatistate.edu
Ryan Downing Athletic Trainer 513-515-3443 rdowning@health-partners.org
Andre Tate Head Coach - Men's Basketball 513-569-1556 andre.tate@cincinnatistate.edu
Scott Webb Head Coach - Golf 513-300-9836 scott@cincinnatistategolf.com
Mike Combs Head Coach - Men's Soccer 513-569-1592 playmakersacademy@hotmail.com
Kristy Bailey Head Coach - Women's Volleyball 513-569-1897 cincinnati.state.volleyball@gmail.com
Sonya Beeler Head Coach - Women's Basketball 513-497-1027 sonya.beeler@cincinnatistate.edu
Wil Cagle Head Coach - Women's Soccer 513-608-1581 william.cagle@cincinnatistate.edu