Women's Volleyball

 

2013-14 OCCAC Volleyball Schedule: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-21 .344 1-11 .083 Lost 2 3-7 3-7 5-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 31 vs. Monroe College @ Owens CC
L, 3-0 Final
    vs. Macomb Community College @ Owens CC
L, 3-0 Final
September
Sun Sep. 1 vs. St. Clair County Community College @ Owens CC
L, 3-0 Final
    vs. Jackson College @ Owens Community Coll
L, 3-1 Final
Wed Sep. 4 Lakeland
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 6 at Cincinnati State
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 at Columbus State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 11 Lorain County
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Genesee Community College @ Lakeland CC
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. St. Clair County Community College @ Lakeland CC
L, 2-0 Final
    vs. Schoolcraft College @ Kirtland, OH
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Notre Dame College JV @ Lakelamnd CC
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Lake Michigan College @ Lakeland CC
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Lakeland CC
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Genesee Community College @ Lakeland CC
W, 2-1 Final
    vs. St. Clair County Community College @ Lakeland CC
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 18 Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 Sinclair
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 24 Walsh College JV
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 27 Notre Dame College JV
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 4 at Mercyhurst North East
L, 3-1 Final
Mon Oct. 7 at Walsh College JV
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 9 at Lorain County
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 11 Cincinnati State
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 12 Columbus State
Match will be played at the eastern campus
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 14 at Notre Dame of Ohio JV
W, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 16 at Owens
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 18 Edison
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 19 Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 23 at Lakeland
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 25 at Edison
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 26 at Sinclair
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed