Women's Soccer

 

2012-13 Women's Soccer Schedule: Owens

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-2-3 .806 2-0 1.000 Lost 1 6-0-1 7-1-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 15 at Huntington University
SCRIMMAGE
W, 3-1 Final
Wed Aug. 22 at Goshen College
SCRIMMAGE
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Aug. 25 Cincinnati State
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Wed Aug. 29 Schoolcraft College
W, 1-0 Final Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Monroe Community College
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 2 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at Muskegon Community College
@ Orchard View High School
W, 2-0 Final
Wed Sep. 12 at Delta College
W, 1-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Jackson Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 16 Kellogg Community College
W, 4-1 Final
Thu Sep. 20 at Ohio Northern University JV
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 Delta College
W, 2-1 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 28 at Indiana Tech University JV
W, 6-0 Final Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 3 at Schoolcraft College
T, 0-0 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 7 Muskegon Community College
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Tue Oct. 9 Indiana Tech University JV
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at Kellogg Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 14 at Jackson Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 20 at Cincinnati State
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 27 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Muskegon, MI
Region XII Semifinals
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed