Women's Soccer

 

2012-13 Women's Soccer Schedule: Cincinnati State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-12 .250 0-2 .000 Lost 3 3-6 1-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 22 at Mount St. Joseph's
L, 1-0 Final
Sat Aug. 25 at Owens
L, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sun Aug. 26 at Delta College
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 8 at Kellogg Community College
L, 2-0 Final
Sun Sep. 9 at Muskegon Community College
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Schoolcraft College
L, 2-0 Final
Sun Sep. 16 Jackson Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Jackson C.C.
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Schoolcraft College
L, 6-0 Final
Sun Sep. 30 at Jackson Community College
L, 3-1 Final
October
Wed Oct. 3 St. Catherine
W, 4-1 Final
Sat Oct. 6 Muskegon Community College
L, 2-0 Final - 2OT
Sun Oct. 7 Kellogg Community College
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Recap  
Thu Oct. 11 at Midway College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 Delta College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 20 Owens
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 21 Ohio-Midwestern College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed