Men's Soccer

 

2013-14 OCCAC Men's Soccer Schedule: Cuyahoga

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-18 .053 1-5 .167 Lost 14 1-6 0-10 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sun Aug. 25 Cincinnati State
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 28 John Carroll University JV
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 at Lake Michigan College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sun Sep. 1 at Muskegon Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 4 Lakeland
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 at Monroe Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 8 at Mercyhurst North East
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Lakeland
42nd Annual Lakeland Invitational
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 15 vs. Lake Michigan College @ Lakeland CC
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 18 Owens
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 at Jackson College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 27 at Ancilla College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 29 at Cincinnati State
@ Xavier University
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 2 at Lakeland
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 5 Jackson College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 6 Schoolcraft College
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Schoolcraft College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 13 Ancilla College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 16 at Owens
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed