Men's Soccer

 

2012-13 Men's Soccer Schedule: Cincinnati State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-6-1 .740 5-1 .833 Lost 1 0-1 3-4 15-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 22 at Wilmington
Preseason
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 25 at Owens
L, 5-1 Final Recap   Recap  
Sun Aug. 26 vs. Spartanburg Methodist @ Cincinnati, Ohio
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Parkland College @ Urbana High School, Urbana IL
W, 2-1 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 2 vs. Illinois Central College @ Parkland, IL
W, 4-2 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at Ancilla College
W, 6-0 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 9 at Muskegon Community College
@ Reeths-Puffer High School
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Schoolcraft College
L, 3-0 Final
Sun Sep. 16 vs. Jackson Community College @ CSC
W, 3-2 Final
Tue Sep. 18 vs. Ohio-Midwestern @ Cincinnati, Ohio
W, 2-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 vs. Lakeland @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 23 vs. Cuyahoga @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 8-2 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 at Schoolcraft College
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 30 at Jackson Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
October
Sat Oct. 6 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Cincy St
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 vs. Ancilla College @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 3-2 Final - OT Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at Lakeland
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 14 at Cuyahoga
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 20 vs. Owens @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sun Oct. 21 vs. Ohio-Midwestern @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 24 vs. Ancilla College @ Cincinnati, OH
1st Round of Region XII Tournament
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 27 vs. Owens @ Muskegon, MI
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sun Oct. 28 vs. Schoolcraft College @ Muskegon, MO
Region XII FInal
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 3 vs. CCBC Essex @ Cincinnati, OH
North Central District Championship
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 13 vs. Northwest College @ Albany, Georgia
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 vs. Louisburg College @ Albany. GA
NJCAA National Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed