Men's Basketball

 

2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Sinclair

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-14 .533 2-10 .167 Lost 4 9-7 7-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sun Oct. 21 at Fairmont State University
Scrimmage
4:30 PM
Fri Oct. 26 at University of Indianapolis
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 University of Dayton Club Team
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
Wed Nov. 7 Miami Univ-Hamiltion
W, 89-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 10 at Mott Community College
L, 82-56 Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 Ohio State Univ-Lima
W, 96-65 Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 14 at Miami Univ-Middletown
L, 81-73 Box Score  
Mon Nov. 19 at Southern State Community College
W, 86-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 at Clark State Community College
W, 88-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 26 Cedarville University JV
W, 86-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Tiffin University JV
W, 93-88 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Southern State Community College
L, 89-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 3 Wittenberg University - JV
W, 64-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Vincennes University
L, 102-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 19 at Georgetown University Club Team
W, 75-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 22 Wright State Univ-Lake
W, 97-61 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 27 at Ohio Univ-Chillicothe
W, 97-57 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 3 Clark State Community College
W, 79-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 Wright Patterson AFB
W, 78-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Ivy Tech
W, 92-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Owens
L, 105-93 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Jan. 14 at Ohio State Univ-Lima
W, 107-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Columbus State
W, 71-62 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Edison
L, 94-88 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 at Lakeland
L, 112-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 Cincinnati State
L, 84-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Cuyahoga
L, 75-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Owens
L, 98-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 at Edison
W, 104-102 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Columbus State
L, 87-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Cincinnati State
L, 91-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 at Cuyahoga
L, 100-62 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Lakeland
L, 97-94 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed