Men's Basketball

 

2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Owens

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-10 .722 10-2 .833 Lost 2 12-4 8-3 6-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 20 Spire Academy
SCRIMMAGE
12:00 PM
Tue Oct. 23 Mount Vernon Nazarene University
SCRIMMAGE
6:30 PM
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Morton College @ Chicago, IL
W, 86-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 3 at Triton College
Triton Tip-Off Classic Semifinal
L, 67-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 4 vs. Cincinnati State @ River Grove, IL
L, 88-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 6 Lorain County
W, 80-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 9 Kellogg Community College
Owens Tip Off Classic
W, 88-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 10 Jackson Community College
Owens Tip Off Classic
W, 85-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 20 at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
L, 72-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 23 at Lansing Community College
W, 89-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Kellogg Community College @ Lansing, MI
Lansing CC Invitational
W, 83-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 at Delta College
W, 76-73 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Kalamazoo Valley Community College
L, 80-75 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 3 Schoolcraft College
W, 87-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Mott Community College
W, 91-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Glen Oaks Community College
L, 75-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 20 at Mott Community College
L, 76-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 22 Delta College
W, 84-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 4 Washtenaw Community College
W, 117-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 Sinclair
W, 105-93 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Cuyahoga
W, 96-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cincinnati State
W, 73-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Wed Jan. 23 Lakeland
L, 97-94 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 at Edison
W, 82-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Columbus State
W, 80-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 Cuyahoga
W, 74-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Sinclair
W, 98-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 at Lakeland
W, 71-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Cincinnati State
L, 90-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 Edison
W, 90-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 at Columbus State
W, 80-76 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 University of Akron Club Team
W, 92-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Cincinnati State @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 80-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. Lakeland @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 99-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Iowa Lakes Community College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship First Round
W, 74-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Central Community College-Columbus @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship Quarterfinals
W, 88-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Rend Lake College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship Semifinals
L, 80-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. Brown Mackie College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship 3rd/4th Place Game
L, 80-66 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed