Men's Basketball

 

2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Edison

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-16 .360 3-10 .231 Lost 10 5-8 4-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 2 Ohio State Univ-Lima
W, 106-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 Wright Patterson AFB
W, 68-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Ivy Tech (Indy)
W, 80-77 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 Miami Univ-Middletown
L, 96-91 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Ancilla College
L, 90-81 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Schoolcraft College
L, 89-77 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Glen Oaks Community College
L, 78-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 4 at Tiffin University JV
W, 79-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 6 at Ivy Tech
W, 118-114 Final
Sat Dec. 15 Lorain County
Cancelled
Cancelled
Mon Dec. 17 Wittenberg University - JV
L, 67-59 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Clark State Community College
L, 81-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Wright State Univ-Lake
W, 103-47 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 at Cincinnati State
W, 66-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Cuyahoga
W, 85-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 at Sinclair
W, 94-88 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Columbus State
L, 61-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Owens
L, 82-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Lakeland
L, 92-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 Cincinnati State
L, 79-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 Sinclair
L, 104-102 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cuyahoga
L, 91-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Owens
L, 90-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Lakeland
L, 100-79 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Columbus State
L, 86-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Cincinnati State
1st Round of District Tournament
L, 106-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed