Men's Basketball

 

2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Columbus State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-13 .552 4-8 .333 Lost 1 9-8 7-3 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 9 Ivy Tech
W, 78-70 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 Jamestown Community College
L, 70-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Genesee Community College
W, 93-80 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 19 Rio Grande JV
W, 119-61 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Ohio State JV
W, 119-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 26 Mt. Vernon - JV
W, 86-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 27 Cedarville University JV
W, 117-38 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 Central MIchigan JV
W, 95-60 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Sullivan County Community College
L, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 vs. Danville Area Community College @ Danville
L, 62-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 vs. Monroe Community College @ Jamestown, NY
L, 72-69 Final
Sun Dec. 16 at Westmoreland County Community College
W, 91-34 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 22 at Jackson Community College
W, 77-58 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 23 at Macomb Community College
W, 69-54 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 8 at Clark State Community College
W, 88-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Cuyahoga
W, 63-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Lakeland
L, 82-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Sinclair
L, 71-62 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Cincinnati State
L, 63-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 at Edison
W, 61-58 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Owens
L, 80-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 at Lakeland
L, 79-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Cuyahoga
L, 79-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Cincinnati State
L, 90-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Sinclair
W, 87-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 Tiffin University JV
W, 114-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Owens
L, 80-76 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Edison
W, 86-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Cuyahoga
Region XII Quarterfinals
L, 81-65 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed