Men's Basketball

 

2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Cincinnati State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-9 .700 8-5 .615 Lost 1 9-4 7-1 5-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 20 at UC - Clermont
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
Wed Oct. 24 Miami-Middletown
7:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Oakton Community College @ Chicago, IL
W, 121-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Danville Area Community College @ Cincinnati, OH
L, 93-89 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 4 vs. Owens @ River Grove, IL
W, 88-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 7 OSU-JV
W, 114-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Moraine Valley Community College @ South Suburban College
L, 80-79 Final
Mon Nov. 12 at Cedarville JV
W, 88-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 15 ABCD Prep
W, 96-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 Wayne County Community College
W, 95-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Fri Dec. 7 vs. Kellogg Community College @ Delta, MI
W, 108-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 vs. Delta College @ Delta, MI
W, 93-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 10 Cedarville JV
W, 112-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 17 Lourdes
W, 85-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 22 at Wayne County Community College
W, 80-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Oakland Community College @ Illinois Central College
L, 107-93 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Madison College @ East Peoria, IL
W, 116-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Tue Jan. 8 Ivy Tech
W, 99-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at Lakeland
L, 80-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Edison
L, 66-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Owens
L, 73-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Wed Jan. 23 at Columbus State
W, 63-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Cuyahoga
L, 85-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 at Sinclair
W, 84-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 6 at Edison
W, 79-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Lakeland
L, 107-97 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 Columbus State
W, 90-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Owens
W, 90-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 Sinclair
W, 91-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Cuyahoga
W, 70-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 Edison
1st Round of District Tournament
W, 106-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Owens @ Cincinnati, OH
L, 80-57 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed