Baseball

 

2013-14 OCCAC Baseball Schedule: Cuyahoga Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-11 .389 4-8 .333 Won 1 5-4 0-4 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Fri Mar. 7 at Montgomery College (MD)
Cancelled
    at Montgomery College (MD)
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 8 vs. Spoon River College @ Griffith
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 9 vs. Sauk Valley Community College @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Ripken Experience
L, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Genesee Community College @ Myrtle Beach
Genesee Forfeit due to NJCAA Violation
7:00 PM Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 vs. Carl Sandburg College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Carl Sandburg College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 11-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 12 vs. Danville Community College @ Myrtle Beach, sc
W, 16-13 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 1 Lakeland
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Lakeland
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 4 at Sinclair
L, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Sinclair
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 at Sinclair
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Sinclair
L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 Lakeland
W, 11-9 Final Box Score  
    Lakeland
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 9 Lorain County
W, 11-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 Owens
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Owens
L, 10-1 Final
Sat Apr. 12 Owens
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    Owens
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 16 Lorain County
Cancelled
Thu Apr. 17 at Lakeland
4:00 PM
    at Lakeland
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 18 at Lakeland
1:00 PM
    at Lakeland
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 25 at Owens
1:00 PM
    at Owens
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 26 at Owens
12:00 PM
    at Owens
2:00 PM
May
Fri May. 2 Sinclair
5:00 PM
    Sinclair
7:30 PM
Sat May. 3 Sinclair
1:00 PM
    Sinclair
3:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed